Lemon Leather Cleaner

Lemon power! Lemon is one of those oils you can do so much with (just google “101 ways to use doTerra Lemon” and you’ll be amazed at the ideas!) and tonight I decided to make my own leather cleaner. I have an awesome leather couch but I ran out of leather cleaner a few months ago. Ok, like six months ago. Or maybe it’s been a little longer than that…Anyway, I took a small spray bottle, put 3 drops lemon and filled the rest with olive oil. Then sprayed a cloth, wiped down the leather, and presto, clean & moistened leather for crack prevention-protection.

20140219-213050.jpg

Next up for Lemon? I’m going to make a baking-soda lemon carpet cleaner and a cleaner for stainless steel appliances. Do you use doTerra Lemon oil to clean? I’d love to hear your tips!

Leave a Reply

